Eco-Human Theory and Practice
ISSN 2713 – 184x
Ecophilosophy
Ecopsychology
Ecotherapy
Eco Art Therapy
Ecological Education
The "Green" Arts
Eco-aesthetics
Home \ Editorial board \ Vadim Ryabikov

Vadim Ryabikov

Vadim Ryabikov
Editorial Board member

Vadim Ryabikov (Russian Federation), psychologist, composer, musician, author of “Interactive Resonance” psychotherapy method, scientific director of “Splash of Eternity”, “Arctic - the territory of discoveries” and other international expeditions. His area of ​​scientific interests is the symbolic potential of natural landscapes. He is a member of the Ikuashendun movement, uniting the indigenous peoples of America for the conservation of sacred sites of natural origin, co-author of Arctic Geo-cultures: Analysis of Methodology and Applied Research.

About the journal

“Ecopoiesis: Eco-Human Theory and Practice” is the first international multidisciplinary Journal focused on building an eco-human paradigm, disseminating eco-human knowledge and technology based on the alliance of ecology, humanities and the arts. Our journal aims to be a vibrant forum of theories and practices aimed at harmonizing the relations of mankind and the natural world in the interests of sustainable development, the creation of Eco-Humanity as a new community of human beings and more-than-human world. The human being is an ecological being, not separate from the world. The Ecopoiesis journal is based on that premise and aims to develop a body of theory and practice within that framework.

The Journal promotes dialogue and cooperation between ecologists, philosophers, doctors, educators, psychologists, artists, musicians, designers, social activists, business representatives in the name of eco-human values, human health and well-being, in close connection with concern for the environment. The Journal supports the development and implementation of new environmentally-friendly concepts, technologies and practices in the various fields of health and public life, education and social work.

One of the priority tasks of the Journal is to demonstrate and support the significant role of the arts in their alliance with ecology and the humanities for the restoration and development of constructive relations with nature, raising environmental awareness and promoting nature-friendly lifestyles.

The Journal publishes articles describing new eco-human concepts and practices, technologies and applied research data at the intersection of humanities, ecology and the arts, as well as interviews and conference reports related to the emerging eco-human field. It encourages artwork, music and other creative products related to eco-human practices and the new global community of Eco-Humanity.

Экогуманитарные теория и практика
ISSN 2713 – 1831
Экофилософия
Экопсихология
Экотерапия
Эко-арт-терапия
Экологическое образование
«Зеленое» искусство
Экоэстетика
Главная \ Редакционный совет \ Рябиков Вадим Вадимович

Рябиков Вадим Вадимович

Рябиков Вадим Вадимович
Член редакционного совета

Психолог,  композитор, музыкант,  автор психотерапевтических методов интерактивного резонанса и психотерапии путешествиями. Научный руководитель множества международных экспедиций, включая экспедиции «Всплеск вечности», «Арктика – территория открытий» и других. Область научных интересов — символический потенциал природных ландшафтов, создатель направления  пси-географической музыки. Участник движения «Икуашендуна», объединяющего коренные народы Америки за сохранение священных мест природного происхождения. Соавтор монографии «Геокультуры Арктики: методология анализа и прикладные исследования»

О журнале

«Экопоэзис: экогуманитарные теория и практика» - первый международный междисциплинарный журнал, ориентированный на создание экогуманитарной парадигмы – парадигмы выживания человечества в XXI веке, распространение экогуманитарных знаний и технологий на основе альянса экологии, гуманитарных наук и искусства. Наш журнал – это живой форум теорий и практики, обеспечивающих согласование потребностей человека и планетарной жизни в интересах устойчивого развития, порождение Экочеловечества как новой общности человека и мира природы.

Журнал предполагает диалог и сотрудничество экологов, философов, медиков, педагогов, психологов, художников, писателей, музыкантов, дизайнеров, социальных активистов, представителей деловых кругов во имя экогуманитарных ценностей, здоровья и благополучия человека в тесной связи с заботой об окружающей среде. Журнал поддерживает разработку и внедрение новых экогуманитарных концепций, технологий и практик в различных областях здравоохранения и общественной жизни, образования и социальной работы.

Одной из приоритетных задач журнала является научное обоснование и пропаганда роли искусства в альянсе с экологией и гуманитарными науками для восстановления и развития конструктивных отношений с природой, формирования экологического сознания и пропаганды природосообразного образа жизни.

Журнал публикует статьи, описывающие новые концепции и практики, технологии и данные прикладных исследований на стыке гуманитарных наук, экологии и искусства, интервью и отчеты о конференциях, относящиеся к экогуманитарной области; представляет художественные работы, музыку и иную творческую продукцию, связанную с экогуманитарными практиками и новой глобальной общностью – Экочеловечеством.